Senior Staff
Byron Adrian - President/CEO
Penny Herron - Director of Property Management
Cyndi Bansemer - Assistant Director of Property Management
Nancy Waltner - Finance Manager and Director of City Housing
Doug Bruggerman - Director of Construction

Board of Directors
Sherdeill Breathett - Chairperson
Ray Rancuret - Vice-Chairperson
Ellsworth Kauffman - Secretary
Steve Howard - Treasurer
Chuck Graber
Robert Kaplan
Mike Mayta
James Myers
Bryce Schmidt
Dorothy Shelby
Jeanette Stucky
Riley Williams